Why should you learn Russian with dialogues?

You have been learning the Russian language for a long time now. You know the grammar and can read Pushkin in the original, but you cannot figure out what that person in the streets of Moscow is asking you or you cannot reply to him?
Or maybe you just started learning Russian and want to start speaking and understanding the colloquial speech straight away?

Would you like to know what is a common student’s problem and how to overcome language barrier?

Let’s recall what your regular Russian lesson looks like. It is most likely that you first check your homework, then read the text of a new lesson, translate it with your teacher, answer the questions from the text, study the grammar for that lesson, do grammatical exercises and receive your homework for the studied material. As a result, it is logical that you learn how to do exercises, read, translate, and find the answers to the questions in the text. With regard to this method of learning Russian, your brain learns how to do tests, but not how to speak Russian. Besides, texts from books and newspapers, that are commonly used in the class and are read by the student at home, do not carry the necessary vocabulary of words and phrases used in everyday life.

What does one need to do in order to start speaking fluent Russian as soon as possible?
In order to learn how to understand and speak Russian, you need to develop skills completely different from those used for reading or doing grammatical exercises. You need to develop Russian speech perception and reproduce it as close as you can, in other words - learn how to carry on a dialogue.

The problem which novices face when conversing with native-speakers is stress because they have to do the following difficult jobs all at once: listen to the speaker, understand his or her message, form their own thought, express it, and make sure that it was correctly understood by the listener.

The solution to that tricky situation is listening to and learning of dialogues: as if eavesdropping on a conversation between two native-speakers, you will begin to hear and understand the language. You will learn how to quickly and correctly react to your conversation partner’s come-backs as well as how to structure a dialogue, ask questions, distinguish answers, and use the vocabulary of a contemporary Russian.

Ruspeach dialogues have all these advantages. They combine all that is necessary for developing good speech recognition, understanding and communication:
1) Comfort - no stress of the physical environment

2) Getting to know Russian speech from native speakers

3) Learning vocabulary used in everyday Russian speech

4) Having access to correctly structured answers

5) Developing situational(contextual) thinking. Learning vocabulary for specific real world situations allows for easier and faster extraction of correct words and speech constructions when students find themselves in similar situations in real life.

We wish you engaging studies and rapid progress in learning the Russian language!


You can find Russian language schools and teachers:


Translation
Translation (ru-en)
Only registered users can use this function

Lidia Savvina

Почему учить русский нужно по Диалогам?

Вы уже давно учите русский язык, знаете всю грамматику и читаете Пушкина в оригинале, но не разберёте о чём вас спрашивает этот человек на улице Москвы или не можете ему ответить?
А может быть вы только начали изучать русский и хотите как можно скорее заговорить на нём и начать понимать разговорную речь?

Хотите знать в чём проблема любого ученика и как преломить языковой барьер?

Вспомните как выглядит Ваш урок русского языка. Скорее всего сначала вы проверяете домашнюю работу, затем читаете текст нового урока, переводите его с преподавателем, отвечаете на вопросы по тексту, изучаете грамматику к данному уроку, делаете грамматические упражнения и получаете домашнее задание для закрепления пройденного материала. Таким образом, абсолютно логично, что Вы научаетесь выполнять упражнения, читать, переводить, искать в тексте ответы на вопросы. При таком способе изучения русского языка ваш мозг учится решать тесты, но не говорить по-русски. К тому же тексты из книг или газет, изучаемые на уроках или читаемые учеником дома, не несут в себе необходимого набора слов и фраз, который использует русский человек в повседневной жизни.

Что нужно сделать, чтобы как можно скорее начать говорить по-русски?
Чтобы научиться понимать и говорить по-русски вам необходимо развить абсолютно другие навыки, нежели для чтения или выполнения грамматических упражнений. Вам нужно научиться воспринимать русскую речь на слух и самим воспроизводить её как можно точнее, то есть научиться вести диалог.

Проблема в том, что когда новички говорят с носителем языка, то у большинства из них возникает состояния стресса, так как им приходится выполнять следующую сложную работу: слушать говорящего, понимать его сообщение, формулировать собственную мысль, высказывать её собеседнику, убеждаться, что эту мысль собеседник понял правильно.

Выходом из этой трудной ситуации является прослушивание и заучивание диалогов: Вы как-будто подслушиваете как общаются люди-носители языка, начинаете слышать и понимать язык, учитесь как быстро и правильно реагировать на те или иные реплики собеседников, как выстраивать диалог, задавать вопросы, разбирать ответы, запоминаете лексику и выражения современного русского языка.

Все эти преимущества есть у диалогов Ruspeach: Они объединили в себе всё необходимое для развитие навыков слуха, понимания и речи:
1) Комфорт - нет стресса реальной среды

2) Знакомство с русской речью из уст носителей языка

3) Изучение лексики, используемой в современной разговорном речи

4) Доступ к правильно сформулированным ответам

5) Развитие ситуативного мышления, запоминание лексики под конкретные жизненные ситуации обеспечивает более лёгкое и быстрое извлечение нужных слов и речевых конструкций когда ученик попадает в схожую ситуацию в реальном мире.

Желаем вам интересных занятий и быстрого продвижения в освоении русского языка!

Вы можете найти школы Русского языка и учителей:


Перевод
Перевод (ru-en)
Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут пользоваться этой функцией