Teachers and schools online in Skype


Register me

How to pronounce Russian sounds correctly. Sounds Ш [SH] and Ж [ZH]

Hello, dear student!

Today my article is devoted to letters and sounds which cause pronunciation difficulties for most foreigners. To pronounce the sounds of letters Ж [zh] and Ш [sh] correctly, it is necessary to do following exercises:

You need to sit in front of the mirror and start pronouncing the Russian syllable "СА" [SA] looking at yourself. Look at your tongue – during pronunciation it should be situated behind teeth. After several attempts, you should move your tongue deep into your mouth closer to alveolus (teethridge) – a hollow in a jaw where is a tooth root situated – and continue pronouncing the sound "СА". When you move your tongue very close to teethridge, you can hear that the sound "СА" is transforming into the sound "ША" – it is exactly what we need.

To pronounce the sound "Ж" [zh], you need to do the same things which are described above but at first, pronounce the sound "ЗА" [za] – when you move your tongue to teethridge, you will get the sound "Ж" [zh].

To memorize the pronunciation, of course, you need a constant practice with a native speaker, in this case – with Russian-speaking ones. In order to practice, I write some words with the sounds Ж and Ш:

Жена [zhehna] - wife Шрам [shram] - scar
Жидкость [zhidkast'] - liquid Шар [shar] - ball
Жёлтый [zhyolty] - yellow Шарф [sharf] - scarf
Ждать [zhdat'] - to Wait Шарлотка [sharlotka] - charlotte
Жевать [zhivat'] - to Chew Шнурок [shnurok] - lace
Жулик [zhulik] - crook Шерсть [shehrst'] - wool
Жук [zhuk] - beetle Шум [shum] - noise
Жнец [zhnets] - reaper Шкурка [shkurka] - pelt, skin, fell

You can find Russian language schools and teachers:


Translation
Translation (ru-en)
Only registered users can use this function

Зарегистироваться

Как научиться произносить звуки в русском языке. Звуки Ш и Ж

Добрый день, уважаемый студент!

Сегодня моя статья будет посвящена буквам и звукам, при произношении которых, многие иностранцы испытывают сложности или неправильно произносят тот или иной звук. Для того,чтобы научиться правильно произносить звук у буквы Ж и Ш, необходимо выполнять следующие упражнения:

Надо сесть перед зеркалом и глядя на себя начать произносить русский слог "СА", следите,пожалуйста, за языком, он во время произношения должен находиться за зубами, после нескольких попыток, необходимо медленно продвигать язык вглубь рта, ближе к альвеолам- углубление в челюсти,в которой находится корень зуба, и все также произносить звук "СА", Когда язык продвинется совсем близко к альвеолам, то вы услышите,что звук "СА" произносится уже как "ША", это именно то,что нам необходимо.

Чтобы получить звук "Ж", нужно проделать все те же действия,что описаны выше, но только вначале произносить звук "ЗА" и по мере приближения языка к альвеолам, у вас получится звук "Ж".

Для того,чтобы запомнить произношение,конечно, нужна постоянная практика с носителем речи, в данном случае, с русскоговорящими. Для того,чтобы потренироваться, напишу несколько слов, которые употребляются со звуками Ж и Ш

Жена [zhehna] - wife Шрам [shram] - scar
Жидкость [zhidkast'] - liquid        Шар [shar] - ball
Жёлтый [zhyolty] - yellow Шарф [sharf] - scarf
Ждать [zhdat'] - to Wait Шарлотка [sharlotka] - charlotte
Жевать [zhivat'] - to Chew Шнурок [shnurok] - lace
Жулик [zhulik] - crook Шерсть [shehrst'] - wool
Жук [zhuk] - beetle Шум [shum] - noise
Жнец [zhnets] - reaper Шкурка [shkurka] - pelt, skin, fell

Вы можете найти школы Русского языка и учителей:


Перевод
Перевод (ru-en)
Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут пользоваться этой функцией